產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2015-07-29
國家: USA | 媒體: Tom's Hardware | 產品: N5810PRO
「完美整合Btrfs檔案系統以及Mini-UPS緊急電力供應裝置,高規格、高品質和簡單易懂的操作模式,色卡司N5810PRO絕對是目前市場上最佳的選擇。」
2015-07-27
國家: Spain | 媒體: Actualidad Hardware | 產品: N4310
N4310是對於需要大儲存空間的SOHO/Home用戶最理想的選擇。隨著6 TB硬碟的使用,可以很輕鬆的達到24TB儲存空間的水平。 色卡司N4310有著良好的設計,出色的性能和4bay大存儲容量。”
2015-07-20
國家: USA | 媒體: Guru 3D | 產品:
“色卡司的W4000+真的是非常值得推薦給SOHO族的使用者。功能強大且輕巧就手,搭配一個再熟悉不過的作業系統,絕對能夠滿足你所有需求。如果你想要擁有微軟作業系統的NAS,建議您一定要選購搭配4GB記憶體的機型,不管是效能還是速度皆會有顯著的提升。”
2015-07-13
國家: USA | 媒體: TweakTown | 產品: N5810PRO

N5810PRO的結構製作如坦克般十分的牢固。正如我之前所介紹的, 這就是一個商用NAS應該有的樣子。總體而言, 色卡司N5810PRO是一台製作精美, 效能極佳的NAS設備,  以及超值的市場售價, 這是令人難以抗拒的。

2015-07-06
國家: Poland | 媒體: Virtual-IT | 產品: N4310
「假如你正在考慮買一台支援RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10且具備多功能、價格合理且簡潔的NAS在你的家裡或個人辦公室,這台應該是你的第一個選擇。且在這個價位,色卡司NAS絕對是一時之選!」 
2015-06-30
國家: France | 媒體: IT-Connect | 產品:

這台NAS除了作業系統這個亮點之外,硬體部分也很吸睛。”雖然並未有太華麗的設計,但是整體看起來卻是非常的堅固耐用。” 色卡司也在此裝置中增加了一個貼心的小設計。”內建一顆免費的SSD硬碟來存放作業系統,對使用者來說大幅提升了效能。”

2015-06-18
國家: Greece | 媒體: ByTheWay | 產品:
「色卡司的Windows系列提供了企業等級、使用者友善的介面。WSSE的軟體也讓使用者可以使用Windows的功能包含儲存空間、資料重複刪除技術、整合雲端服務(Office 365和Azure備援)、資料管理。」
2015-06-11
國家: USA | 媒體: Simply Review | 產品: N5810PRO
N5810PRO 在評測中,呈現了令人驚艷的效能表現,並且具有安裝容易和Mini-UPS 省電裝置的附加價值。
2015-05-26
國家: Italy | 媒體: HW Legend | 產品: N4310

“Thecus™ OS 6作業處理系統非常的成熟且穩定。其操作介面對使用者來說非常的簡易就手。並且從色卡司的網站來做客製化功能的安裝。”

2015-05-21
國家: Switzerland | 媒體: Ocaholic | 產品: N4310
“如果你需要一台小而有力的網路儲存系統(NAS),並且有足夠的效能來應付中小企業的使用,我們強力的推薦你Thecus色卡司® N4310。Thecus色卡司® N4310可以說是麻雀雖小,五臟俱全!”
上一頁  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  下一頁

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2015-08-25
Country: Spain | Media: RedesZone | Product: N5810PRO

“Taking into consideration the technical specs, the performance achieved, and the price, the final assessment from RedesZone is 10/10 and recommended.”

2015-08-10
Country: Germany | Media: Hardwareluxx | Product: N5810PRO
“With regards to its functional range, the N5810PRO is a true all in one solution. Five HDD slots provide enough space for a well dimensioned NAS and five LAN ports allow for an enormous performance boost. The embedded 2 Ghz Quad Core processor and 4 GB RAM bring enough reserves to satisfy numerous users and also to operate parallel with a variety of network services/servers. Lastly, the integrated UPS completes the portfolio and provides safety against power losses. With all of this in consideration, the N5810PRO was given the “Technik Award.”
2015-07-29
Country: USA | Media: Tom's Hardware | Product: N5810PRO

“When used as intended, the Thecus N5810PRO is the best option available at this time. No other product other than older Thecus models incorporates the mini-UPS battery backup system. Thecus' simple setup process allows users to be up and running in less than ten minutes and the quality ensures years of trouble free use.”

2015-07-27
Country: Spain | Media: Actualidad Hardware | Product: N4310

This is an ideal choice for SOHO/Home users who need to increase their storage capacity. With compatibility for 6 TB drives, capacity levels of 24TB can be reached. “The Thecus N4310 NAS shows good design, great performance and large storage capacity thanks to its four bays.”

2015-07-20
Country: USA | Media: Guru 3D | Product:

The Thecus W4000+ is definitely recommended for the SOHO side of the market, an incredibly fun and handy NAS with decent performance and an operating system that will serve you well. If you are in the market for a Windows Storage Server 2012 R2 based product then please do opt this 4 GB model, as the extra memory will come in very handy.”

2015-07-13
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N5810PRO
“Build quality of the N5810PRO is remarkable solid; this unit is built like a tank and as I stated in the introduction is what industrial storage should look like. Overall, the Thecus N5810PRO is an extremely well built, high performance zero crash NAS appliance that carries a rather impressive MSRP, and that is hard to ignore.”
2015-07-06
Country: Poland | Media: Virtual-IT | Product: N4310

“If you plan to purchase an affordable and compact NAS for your home or small office that supports RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, with a rich number of features, this should be your first choice.  At this price, this Thecus server is second to none!”

2015-06-30
Country: France | Media: IT-Connect | Product:
The OS is not the only attraction of this NAS. Thecus provides well-known and robust hardware. “The design of the NAS is not flamboyant, but the model looks solid and secure.” For a little added value, Thecus included a special hardware feature. “The embedded SSD dedicated to storage of the OS is a real asset and a great idea from Thecus.”
2015-06-18
Country: Greece | Media: ByTheWay | Product:

 “The Windows series from Thecus offers an enterprise-class solution in a user-friendly operating environment. The WSSE software allows users to use a number of features from Windows including Storage Spaces, Data Deduplication, integrated Cloud Services (Office 365 and Azure Backup) and data management.”

2015-06-11
Country: USA | Media: Simply Review | Product: N5810PRO

The N5810PRO, “delivered an impressive performance in our lab tests, is easy to install and has the added bonus of an integral mini-UPS included in the price.”

prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  next