產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2016-08-01
國家: Spain | 媒體: El Chapuzas Informático | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810精良的配備,提供用戶身臨其境的多媒體體驗。“除了NAS基本的儲存功能,它還能使用XMBC或Plex播放器,並透過HDMI輸出提供多媒體功能,如播放4K影片。” 
2016-07-15
國家: Hungary | 媒體: Prohardver | 產品: N2810 (v2)
整體而言Prohardver對N2810的評價是非常肯定且正面的。“非常感謝經驗豐富的Thecus再次開發了這台小型的NAS - N2810。如果你正在尋找一台功能先進且豐富的NAS,請務必把N2810列入你的考慮清單! ”
 
2016-06-27
國家: Russia | 媒體: MegaObzor | 產品: N2810 (v2)
“總結來說這台NAS提供強大的儲存方案與眾多功能。強大的CPU 讓它可以支援高畫質播放與快速的資料加密傳輸。針對家用與辦公室儲存, N2810 是絕佳選擇。除了4K播放,還配備了 USB3.0、兩個網路孔,簡易管理、直覺式介面、快速讀取速度、低噪音與極佳的散熱。 N2810使用起來非常順手,絕對值得我們頒發金牌獎與編輯推薦獎。”
2016-06-20
國家: Belgium | 媒體: Madshrimps | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810是台節能又省錢的 NAS。如果想要把客廳變成多媒體中心,選它就對了。“ N2810 接受4K播放帶來的挑戰,提供一個強而有力的硬體平台讓你可以輕鬆處理多媒體影音。”
2016-06-10
國家: UK | 媒體: Kitguru | 產品: N5810PRO
整體而言,我們對N5810PRO及全新的Thecus OS7.0評價是非常好的。 Thecus OS 7.0非常好用,也非常人性化。使用之後我對這台NAS印象非常深刻。它除了速度快、性能超好,還非常耐用!硬體配備更是優越,mini-UPS可以幫你在斷電時省下許多的麻煩。只要你有一定的技術背景與水準(或聘請一名工程師)Thecus N5810PRO絕對是一台超乎你所預期的設備。如果你是一位Thecus的愛好者,那就更值得一試了!
 
2016-06-06
國家: Russia | 媒體: PC Magazine | 產品: N8900PRO
 “ Thecus N8900PRO支援廣泛的虛擬化商務解決方案(VMware、微軟和Citrix), 10Gb乙太網卡和七種模式的網路聚合技術,機架式的設計也提供了其更進一步升級的可能性。”
2016-06-02
國家: USA | 媒體: Guru 3D | 產品: N2810 (v2)
“擁有全新OS7.0作業系統的N2810,絕對是一台全方位的NAS。我們推薦這台NAS給SOHO與一般家庭用戶。一台擁有卓越效能和眾多功能的NAS是目前大家所期待的,這台擁有Thecus OS7.0作業系統的NAS絕對會帶給你耳目一新的感覺!”
2016-05-13
國家: USA | 媒體: TweakTown | 產品: N5810
“整體來說搭配最新的 O.S7 - 包括了很多新功能與 BTRFS 支援, N5810 比過往更具吸引力。  更不用說最新的 SSD caching 技術, 整合過的檔案伺服器, 與支援 64-bit 的平台架構。  N5810 是現今市場上最好的5 Bay NAS。  整台機器都是高品質打造, 連組件都是用 Intel, 包含 SoC, NICs, SATA controller。”
2016-05-10
國家: UK | 媒體: eTeknix | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810 傳出效能是無庸置疑的快,無論你要用哪種檔案格式,不論是主流的EXT4、XFS或最新的 BTRFS 檔案格式,可以做檔案快照功能,僅需要在設定時選擇你所需要的格式,N2810 都能提供最佳的執行效能。”
 
2016-04-29
國家: France | 媒體: ZeDen | 產品: N5810
“N5810確實是一台功能強大的雲端儲存裝置。然而在價格方面卻是其他對手無法批敵的。全新的OS7作業系統也讓使用者有了全新的感受及體驗。這種兼具內在及外在美的產品,你還能再要求什麼呢?趕快去體驗一下全新的色卡司N5810吧!”
上一頁  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  下一頁

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2016-07-15
Country: Hungary | Media: Prohardver | Product: N2810 (v2)
Prohardver’s overall assessment of the N2810 was positive.“Thanks to several years of experience Thecus has once again delivered a great little NAS, the N2810. The HDMI output and Braswell platform enables serious media player capabilities. Those who are searching for advanced multimedia capacities with their NAS, be sure to take the N2810 into account.
2016-06-27
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product: N2810 (v2)
“To conclude we can say that this is a powerful storage solution for two hard drives with a wide range of functionality. The main competitive advantage is the powerful CPU, delivering very fast encryption of data and content playback in high definition. Thecus N2810 is an ideal choice for home or office storage, which allows users to store data and also access 4K playback. Good additions are USB 3.0, two Gigabit ports, user-friendly management, intuitive interface, very fast copying process from the external devices, low level of noise and very low temperatures of the hard drives. This NAS worked smoothly. Thecus N2810 is worth rewarding with a GOLDEN award and editor`s choice from MegaObzor.com.”
2016-06-20
Country: Belgium | Media: Madshrimps | Product: N2810 (v2)
The N2810 is a budget friendly network storage solution, which provides great energy efficiency. If you are looking at transforming your living room into a multi-media centre, then your search is over. “The N2810 steps up to the challenges that 4K playback creates and provides a robust hardware platform that is able to handle multiple tasks with ease’.
2016-06-10
Country: UK | Media: Kitguru | Product: N5810PRO
“The ThecusOS 7.0. is very able, very confident. I have been very impressed using this NAS. It’s fast, it’s solid, it’s very serious. The hardware is very good indeed, that UPS could save your bacon in case of a blackout or even a brown out when your RAID can easily be scrambled. Provided you have a certain level of technical knowledge (or employ a member of staff who does) Thecus N5810 PRO is an excellent NAS that should provide sterling service. If you are a Thecus aficionado, it is fabulous.”
2016-06-06
Country: Russia | Media: PC Magazine | Product: N8900PRO
“The Thecus N8900PRO comes ready to work with a wide range of virtualization business-solutions (VMware, Microsoft and Citrix), with the ability to support 10GbE and seven modules of aggregated links, this rackmount brings with it a large range of possibilities for further upgrades.”
2016-06-02
Country: USA | Media: Guru 3D | Product: N2810 (v2)
“The Thecus N2810 with the new OS is definitely one of the more versatile NAS units available on the market. We recommend the Thecus N2810 for the SOHO and consumer side of the market, it is a very handy NAS with good performance and extensive features that you may expect from a NAS unit anno 2016, and the ThecusOS 7 firmware does make a nice difference”
2016-05-20
Country: Italy | Media: XtremeHardware | Product: N2810 (v2)
The N2810 is aimed to be the ideal storage solution for households and SOHO users. The review ends with a very positive endorsement for the NAS. “In essence, the Thecus N2810 is one of the best products in its price range and is suited to those looking for good performance, flexibility of use and reduced consumption.”
2016-05-13
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N5810
“Overall, with the launch of OS 7 and many of the new features including BTRFS support, the N5810 NAS is more attractive now than ever before. Adding to this is SSD caching technology that has been greatly improved, along with the integrated file server and an entire platform that has been designed for 64-bit architecture. The N5810 is one of the top five-bay appliances on the market today. The build quality is top notch including the internal components, every IC in this appliance comes from Intel including the SoC, NICs, and SATA controller.”
 
2016-05-10
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N2810 (v2)
“I don't know what I should praise more, the new ThecusOS 7.0 or the amazing NAS itself. If you’re in the market for a 2-bay NAS, get the N2810!”
 
2016-04-29
Country: France | Media: ZeDen | Product: N5810
“The N5810 NAS is therefore a high-end product, with the specifications and performance justifying its price, especially in comparison to other 5 bay NAS of its competitors. Version 7 of Thecus OS allows the Thecus brand to catch up to the current industry leaders. Consisting of solid components, the performance is there and with the design and ergonomics both being engaging. What more do you need?”
prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  next