產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2016-12-20
國家: UK | 媒體: eTeknix | 產品: N4810
“Thecus NAS其中一個主要特色就是超強的支援性。有著HDMI跟DisplayPort連接埠,只要搭配合適的轉接線,使用者就能隨時享受4K影像播放。聽覺方面,藉由SPDIF的揚聲器支援,來建構完整的影音體驗。”
2016-12-15
國家: France | 媒體: IT-Connect | 產品: N5810PRO
根據IT-Connect Florian Burnel 的評論,“ThecusOS 7.0改進了很多,且搭載著多媒體功能,Thecus N5810PRO真的是一台可以同時滿足家庭及中小型用戶需求的NAS。它有著非常方便並實用的連接口,mini-UPS更是讓用戶耳目一新。”
2016-12-05
國家: Russia | 媒體: CRN | 產品:
感謝所有合作夥伴對我們的認可,讓越來越多商用和家庭用戶可以購買我們的產品。
2016-11-29
國家: Australia | 媒體: GeekLingo | 產品: N2810 (v2)
總結來說,GeekLingo對於N2810的特色及效能都給予正面評價。“Thecus N2810值得信賴,在網路聚合及固態硬碟組成的傳輸測試中,表現成績更超出預期。對於新的使用者來說,N2810跟其他廠牌的NAS比較,絕對是一個優秀的好選擇。”
2016-11-17
國家: Russia | 媒體: MegaObzor | 產品:
“Thecus W5810的訂價更是您選擇這台儲存裝置的另一個理由,不僅擁有高速性能,還提供了許多廣泛的功能,滿足您的需求。正在考慮入手NAS的您,不妨參考這台Windows Storage Server吧! ”
2016-10-25
國家: Australia | 媒體: GeekLingo | 產品:
Windows Storage Server Essentials能帶給使用者截然不同的體驗。簡單、輕鬆互動、容易上手。Thecus W2810PRO對於一般的Windows家庭使用者來說,是一個完美的選擇。如果你正在尋找一個完整好上手的Windows平台,千萬要給W2810PRO一次機會。
2016-09-21
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: XFastest | 產品: N4810
整體來說,XFastest編輯給予這台搭載全新Thecus OS 7.0 作業系統的N4810極佳的評價與高度的肯定。“N4810在硬體上的架構已經是相當的強悍,採用Intel Celeron N3160 1.6GHz四核處理器(Braswell)搭配4GB DDR3記憶體(可擴充到8GB),並可以播放4K影片,讓NAS功能相當強大與齊全,不論是要下載還是要影音播放都是輕輕鬆鬆,想找一台功能齊全且效能表現優異的NAS,相信Thecus N4810是個不錯的口袋名單。”
2016-09-07
國家: UK | 媒體: eTeknix | 產品:
“Thecus W2810PRO是我期待已久新一代的WSS NAS。升級後的CPU賦予它更強大的效能,您絕對不能錯過。對於想要與微軟雲端服務無縫整合的中小企業而言,這絕對是一台完美的NAS。”
2016-08-17
國家: Greece | 媒體: Insomnia | 產品: N2810 (v2)
 “經過這次測試,N2810的性能令我們非常滿意,無論是多媒體播放或是資料讀寫。除此之外,這台低分貝且體積小巧的NAS,非常適合擺放在桌子旁。”
2016-08-01
國家: Spain | 媒體: El Chapuzas Informático | 產品: N2810 (v2)
N2810精良的配備,提供用戶身臨其境的多媒體體驗。“除了NAS基本的儲存功能,它還能使用XMBC或Plex播放器,並透過HDMI輸出提供多媒體功能,如播放4K影片。” 
上一頁  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  下一頁

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2016-12-15
Country: France | Media: IT-Connect | Product: N5810PRO
According to Florian Burnel from IT-Connect, “ThecusOS 7.0 is improving a lot, it has become user friendly with the new interface, and with a few details erased it will be even better. The Thecus N5810PRO is a robust NAS that can meet numerous needs for SMB as for home users thanks to its Multimedia features. It displays very useful connection ports and it innovates by integrating a mini-UPS battery.”
2016-12-05
Country: Russia | Media: CRN | Product:
2016-11-29
Country: Australia | Media: GeekLingo | Product: N2810 (v2)
In the end, GeeklLingo overall assessment of the features and the performance of the N2810 was positive. “The Thecus N2810 was a solid performer. Speed results using a combination of link aggregation and SSDs were better than expected. For new players, the N2810 can be a viable alternative to similar products from the likes of Synology and QNAP”.
2016-11-17
Country: Russia | Media: MegaObzor | Product:
2016-10-25
Country: Australia | Media: GeekLingo | Product:
“The Thecus W2810PRO is perfect for the SOHO market, providing easy integration into existing Windows infrastructure and services. If you are wanting Windows in a box, this is one that you should definitely have a closer look at. The user experience with Windows Storage Server Essentials was a fresh change from what we are used to. It’s simple, responsive and most of all does the job.”
2016-09-21
Country: Taiwan | Media: XFastest | Product: N4810
Overall, the XFastest editorial team gave the N4810, which is equipped with the new operating system Thecus OS 7.0 an excellent evaluation. "The N4810 in terms of its hardware architecture is already quite powerful, using the Intel Celeron N3160 1.6GHz quad-core processor (Braswell) with 4GB DDR3 RAM (expandable to 8GB), which can play 4K video. If you are looking for full-featured performance and an excellent performing NAS, then be assured that the Thecus N4810 is the perfect item to have on your list.”
2016-09-07
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product:
Upon endowing the W2810PRO with the Editors Choice Award, here were eTeknix’s final thoughts. “Thecus W2810PRO is the WSS NAS that I had hoped for in the previous generation. The improved CPU gives it the extra power that you’d want from a system like this. A perfect NAS for SMBs that want easy cloud integration with Microsoft services.”
2016-08-17
Country: Greece | Media: Insomnia | Product: N2810 (v2)
 “our experience with the N2810 was seamless, and in addition to the satisfactory performance, both in the multimedia playback and reading recording files, the NAS behaved impeccably maintaining the level of the generated noise to acceptable levels (below 40dB) – it can easily even be put next to your desk.”
 
2016-08-01
Country: Spain | Media: El Chapuzas Informático | Product: N2810 (v2)
The N2810 is well equipped to provide an immersive multimedia experience. “In addition to the characteristics of a standard NAS such as storage, it offers multimedia features such as video playback 4K through players like XMBC or Plex thanks to its  HDMI video output. ” 
 
2016-07-27
Country: Russia | Media: PC Magazine | Product: N4560
“Thecus N4560 makes an impression of being a very reliable and powerful device, which can successfully tackle all tasks needed in both the business and home environment.”
prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  next