產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2017-04-06
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: XFastest | 產品:
整體而言,編輯給予W4810相當好的評價。“Thecus 所推出的 Windows Storage Server 網路儲存伺服器,本身就提供 WSS 的金鑰,讓用戶可快速部屬至企業原先的 Windows 環境當中,對於使用 Windows 服務居多的中小企業,在儲存管理上會更便利。”
2017-02-20
國家: USA | 媒體: Tom's Hardware | 產品: N4810
“在這個價格點,Thecus N4810 有著比你想像中還要好的質量與眾多的功能。這是一台可以在你需要時自由增加許多新功能的系統。當你買了這台NAS,你會發現許多你意想不到好用的功能,然後你可能就會發現你沒辦法在沒有NAS的地方生活了。”
2017-02-16
國家: UK | 媒體: Simply Reviews | 產品:
作為一個完整的 AD 網域控制器設備,W4810價格合理。WSS 2012 R2 Essentials 易於使用。任何熟稔微軟作業系統的使用者,用起來都會得心應手。自動化的客戶端備份功能及順暢的裸機還原服務,讓 W4810 更為出色,若您非常注重資料防護,W4810 是您最佳選擇。
2017-02-08
國家: Germany | 媒體: Chip | 產品: N2810PRO
編輯的整體評價非常明確。整體來說非常好,N2810PRO 在各方面都表現突出,不論是效能、功能還是硬體規格我們都非常滿意,做得好! ”
2017-01-25
國家: France | 媒體: ZeDen | 產品:
Zeden 團隊測試後對於效能非常讚賞,不論是初學者或是有經驗的用戶都能輕鬆上手。搭配HDMI輸出與低噪音值,它是非常適合當作媒體播放器來使用。“W4810 很容易使用,對初階使用者來說當成一台伺服器也很容易管理,可以處理大多數的需求. “
2017-01-24
國家: Australia | 媒體: PC & Tech Authority | 產品:
對於中小型企業來說,有著之前使用Windows環境的經驗,這台Windows Storage Server絕對是理想選擇。”目前最大容量為40TB,對於大部份中小型企業來說都非常足夠。使用者也會發現,它的價值遠遠超過它的價格。”
2017-01-19
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: 2016科技趨勢 | 產品: N4810
Thecus  N4810擁有堅固的硬體設計與豐富的軟體操作功能,放在辦公室裡他是一個保護珍貴資料的得力助手,放在家裡則可以是多媒體播放中心。不論是擔任什麼樣的角色,N4810皆能各司其職,各安其位。
2017-01-10
國家: Australia | 媒體: TweakTown | 產品: N4810
“N4810 擁有著豐富且實用的功能,其中包括HDMI、DisplayPort輸出、USB-C、與雙GbE Ethernet,再配上誘人的價格,如果你正在找一台擁有如此多功能的 NAS,你絕對可以好好考慮入手Thecus N4810。”
2016-12-29
國家: UK | 媒體: Simply Reviews | 產品: N12850L
 “當企業需要一台簡單不複雜的NAS及IP SAN儲存裝置時,物美價廉的N12850L是台符合成本效益的好選擇。雖然擁有便宜的價格,但該有的功能一項也沒有缺少,配上強大的擴充性讓它成為一個能長久使用的好投資。”
2016-12-26
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: Branding Taiwan | 產品: N2810PRO,N5810PRO
樺賦科技總經理施婉菁表示“在當今蓬勃發展的數位環境下,企業需要強大的儲存解決方案,以滿足每日的營運需求,同時也要能夠應對各種意外狀況。Thecus提供強大的效能、可靠度和卓越的價值。不管是個人以至企業經營皆需要高效運作及穩定安全的資料儲存設備,這正是我們最重視的核心價值。”
上一頁  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  下一頁

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2017-02-16
Country: UK | Media: Simply Reviews | Product:
For an appliance that functions as a full AD domain controller, the W4810 is reasonably priced. It’s easy enough to use as with WSS 2012 R2 Essentials at the helm, anyone familiar with Microsoft’s standard server OSes will feel right at home […] the automated client backup features and slick bare metal recovery services makes the W4810 a great choice if data protection is a top priority.”
2017-02-08
Country: Germany | Media: Chip | Product: N2810PRO
The editors overall remarks are clear. “Overall very good – The Thecus N2810PRO NAS shines across all disciplines. In all categories, Performance, Functionality and Hardware Configuration it has fully convinced us – great job.” 
2017-01-25
Country: France | Media: ZeDen | Product:
According to Zeden team, this NAS is very convincing with its performance. It is perfectly adapted for the novice or expert user, as it is an easy to use device with its Windows applications. Thanks to its low nuisance sound and its HDMI output, the Thecus N4810 will ideal for any Multimedia use. “The W4810 is quite simple to use and will therefore satisfy even the most beginner user for simple management as a server, as well handle the demands for the most seasoned.”
2017-01-24
Country: Australia | Media: PC & Tech Authority | Product:
For small and medium sized businesses who have pre-existing Windows environments, this Windows Storage Server can be an ideal fit.  “Maximum capacity is 40TB, more than enough for most mid-sized businesses […] power users and small business owners will find that it delivers a feature-set that usually costs considerably more.”
2017-01-19
Country: Taiwan | Media: 2016科技趨勢 | Product: N4810
With its rugged hardware design and rich software features, the Thecus N4810 is an effective assistant in the office to protect and access valuable information, and at home can function as a powerful multimedia hub. No matter what role it is assigned, the N4810 can be guaranteed to carry out its duties adeptly.
2017-01-10
Country: Australia | Media: TweakTown | Product: N4810
“Thecus' N4810 NAS is leaking features from every seam including DP, USB-C, and Dual Gbe Ethernet. Adding to this is the price making this a competitive solution and certainly worth looking at if you need those features. ”
2016-12-29
Country: UK | Media: Simply Reviews | Product: N12850L
“The low price and decent performance makes the N12850L a good choice for businesses that want affordable, uncomplicated NAS and IP SAN storage […] All the key storage features are present and correct and its high expansion potential makes it a good long-term investment. ”
2016-12-26
Country: Taiwan | Media: Branding Taiwan | Product: N2810PRO,N5810PRO
"In today's thriving digital environment, companies need robust storage solutions to meet their daily operational needs and to be able to cope with a wide range of unexpected situations. Thecus provides robust performance, reliability, and scalability," said Florence Shih, General Manager of Thecus “And the value of excellence, whether it is personal as well as business operations are required to operate efficiently and stable and secure data storage device, which is our most important core value.”
2016-12-20
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N4810
“One of the key benefits on the Thecus NAS is the connectivity. With HDMI and DisplayPort you can enjoy up to 4K video resolutions and media playback directly on any screen with the appropriate connector. You can also get digital sound to your amplifier through the SPDIF port for the complete experience.”
2016-12-16
Country: USA | Media: Guru3D | Product: N4810
“This NAS server is seriously impressive as it comes with newly updated ThecusOS (Linux) software [...] We can recommend the Thecus N4810 for both that SOHO and consumer side of the market. What an incredibly fun and properly specced product. ”
prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  ...  next