產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2014-12-26
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: ComputerDIY | 產品: N2560,N4310,N7710-G
2015年即將到來,電腦DIY回顧2014一整年並在各領域3C產品中挑選佳作。而在網路儲存伺服器(NAS)裡,色卡司N2560、N4310及N7710-G皆被選中為“2014年度風雲產品。”
2014-08-05
國家: USA | 媒體: NiKK Tech | 產品: N7710-G

NikkTech說,N7710-G在各個方面的功能都非常專業,它的速度很快,質量非常好,可以容納7個驅動器,甚至包含一片10GbE的網卡及 ThecusOS系統提供許多可供選擇的功能。總而言之,它比起以往傳統的NAS,N7710-G變得相當的好。

2014-06-11
國家: Germany | 媒體: Hardwareluxx | 產品: N7710-G

Andreas Gutsmann – Hardwareluxx網路儲存設備領域的編輯在評測過後做出了以下的結論:當你徹底了解色卡司®N7710-G功能後,你會發現他有絕對性的價值去擁有他。與市面上同級他牌產品,它的價位更佳的優惠。尤其是Thunderbolt設備在市面上並不便宜,更別說他必須只能連結到電腦設備而非網路儲存取向當您正在尋找10G的方案並且不想要架設出一整組的大型伺服器,那N7710-G將會是您最佳的選擇。

2014-05-31
國家: USA | 媒體: TweakTown | 產品: N7710-G
“Thecus N7710-G 讓你不需要花很多的預算就可以非常輕鬆的提供你的辦公環境的效率, 就算是常需要備份高解析度影片或音樂的SOHO玩家或個人用戶也能夠以很低的成本就能獲得高效率的生產力.”
1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2014-08-05
Country: USA | Media: NiKK Tech | Product: N7710-G

In wrapping, NikkTech wrote that “the N7710-G has everything professionals could ever hope to see in a NAS, it's very fast, build quality is excellent, has room for up to 7 drives, comes ready with a 10GbE card and the ThecusOS offers a lot in terms of available options.” So all in all, that looks like 1 to traditional NAS systems.

2014-06-11
Country: Germany | Media: Hardwareluxx | Product: N7710-G

Andreas Gutsmann – Hardwareluxx's NAS-editor – concluded his review with a useful contextualizing of the results: “The Thecus N7710-G is definitely worth the money if you now how to use it. Looking at its direct competitors, it is far cheaper than all of them. Thunderbolt devices are not cheaper either, and they also have to be attached to the computer and can't be attached to a network… Users who are looking for a 10Gbit-solution, and don't want to build a server themselves, will find a very capable device in the N7710-G.

2014-05-31
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N7710-G

“The Thecus N7710-G is a great way to increase your office’s productivity, without breaking the bank.  Single users working with high resolution audio and video can also increase productivity with a low investment cost.”

1