產品訊息/業務連絡:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新聞聯絡:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬榮耀

2017-06-14
國家: Belgium | 媒體: Madshrimps | 產品: N4810
總體而言,Thecus N4810以其超高的性價比獲得了Madshrimps的肯定,並頒予最具價值獎 
2017-05-25
國家: Russia | 媒體: IT Expert | 產品: N4810
“簡單來說我很喜歡這台NAS。第一眼就能感受到優美與簡練,除了基本的儲存功能外,同時也能擔任多媒體中心的角色。最重要是Thecus N4810能符合中小企業的需求,且NAS與公有雲相較下,也更值得信任。除此之外NAS能依照個人需求做客製化服務。N4810是一台優秀的儲存裝置,值得我們給予“科技精品獎”的肯定。”
2017-02-20
國家: USA | 媒體: Tom's Hardware | 產品: N4810
“在這個價格點,Thecus N4810 有著比你想像中還要好的質量與眾多的功能。這是一台可以在你需要時自由增加許多新功能的系統。當你買了這台NAS,你會發現許多你意想不到好用的功能,然後你可能就會發現你沒辦法在沒有NAS的地方生活了。”
2017-01-19
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: 2016科技趨勢 | 產品: N4810
Thecus  N4810擁有堅固的硬體設計與豐富的軟體操作功能,放在辦公室裡他是一個保護珍貴資料的得力助手,放在家裡則可以是多媒體播放中心。不論是擔任什麼樣的角色,N4810皆能各司其職,各安其位。
2017-01-10
國家: Australia | 媒體: TweakTown | 產品: N4810
“N4810 擁有著豐富且實用的功能,其中包括HDMI、DisplayPort輸出、USB-C、與雙GbE Ethernet,再配上誘人的價格,如果你正在找一台擁有如此多功能的 NAS,你絕對可以好好考慮入手Thecus N4810。”
2016-12-20
國家: UK | 媒體: eTeknix | 產品: N4810
“Thecus NAS其中一個主要特色就是超強的支援性。有著HDMI跟DisplayPort連接埠,只要搭配合適的轉接線,使用者就能隨時享受4K影像播放。聽覺方面,藉由SPDIF的揚聲器支援,來建構完整的影音體驗。”
2016-09-21
國家: Taiwan | 媒體: XFastest | 產品: N4810
整體來說,XFastest編輯給予這台搭載全新Thecus OS 7.0 作業系統的N4810極佳的評價與高度的肯定。“N4810在硬體上的架構已經是相當的強悍,採用Intel Celeron N3160 1.6GHz四核處理器(Braswell)搭配4GB DDR3記憶體(可擴充到8GB),並可以播放4K影片,讓NAS功能相當強大與齊全,不論是要下載還是要影音播放都是輕輕鬆鬆,想找一台功能齊全且效能表現優異的NAS,相信Thecus N4810是個不錯的口袋名單。”
1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2017-06-14
Country: Belgium | Media: Madshrimps | Product: N4810
Overall, the Thecus N4810 earned the value award of Madshrimps due to its price-performance ratio.
2017-05-25
Country: Russia | Media: IT Expert | Product: N4810
“In conclusion I can acknowledge I like this NAS. It is sleek and minimalistic at first glance, but it can function as a complete multimedia-center. But the most important is that the Thecus N4810 can tackle various tasks for a small and medium business. Personal NAS usage is in any case more secure than using public cloud storage. In addition any NAS can be customized according to the user`s preferences. This is an excellent storage solution which deserves our “Masterpiece of Technology” award.”
2017-02-20
Country: USA | Media: Tom's Hardware | Product: N4810
“At its current price point, the Thecus N4810 is unmatched in features and quality. This is a system you can build up over the years by adding more drives as needed. You can buy the system for your current needs and then discover an unknown world of capabilities that one day you will not want to live without.”
2017-01-19
Country: Taiwan | Media: 2016科技趨勢 | Product: N4810
With its rugged hardware design and rich software features, the Thecus N4810 is an effective assistant in the office to protect and access valuable information, and at home can function as a powerful multimedia hub. No matter what role it is assigned, the N4810 can be guaranteed to carry out its duties adeptly.
2017-01-10
Country: Australia | Media: TweakTown | Product: N4810
“Thecus' N4810 NAS is leaking features from every seam including DP, USB-C, and Dual Gbe Ethernet. Adding to this is the price making this a competitive solution and certainly worth looking at if you need those features. ”
2016-12-20
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N4810
“One of the key benefits on the Thecus NAS is the connectivity. With HDMI and DisplayPort you can enjoy up to 4K video resolutions and media playback directly on any screen with the appropriate connector. You can also get digital sound to your amplifier through the SPDIF port for the complete experience.”
2016-12-16
Country: USA | Media: Guru3D | Product: N4810
“This NAS server is seriously impressive as it comes with newly updated ThecusOS (Linux) software [...] We can recommend the Thecus N4810 for both that SOHO and consumer side of the market. What an incredibly fun and properly specced product. ”
2016-09-21
Country: Taiwan | Media: XFastest | Product: N4810
Overall, the XFastest editorial team gave the N4810, which is equipped with the new operating system Thecus OS 7.0 an excellent evaluation. "The N4810 in terms of its hardware architecture is already quite powerful, using the Intel Celeron N3160 1.6GHz quad-core processor (Braswell) with 4GB DDR3 RAM (expandable to 8GB), which can play 4K video. If you are looking for full-featured performance and an excellent performing NAS, then be assured that the Thecus N4810 is the perfect item to have on your list.”
1