Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant les ventes, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
sales@thecus.com

Pour toute demande de renseignement concernant le marketing, veuillez nous contacter à cet email:
marketing@thecus.com

Récompenses

2017-05-25
Pays: Russia | Source: IT Expert | Produit: N4810
« En conclusion, je reconnais que j'aime ce NAS. Il est élégant et minimaliste à première vue, mais il peut fonctionner comme un centre multimédia complet. Le plus important est que le Thecus N4810 peut gérer diverses tâches pour petites et moyennes entreprises. L’utilisation personnelle d’un NAS est en tout cas plus sûre que d'utiliser un stockage en Cloud public. De plus, tout NAS peut être personnalisé en fonction des préférences de l’utilisateur. Ceci est une excellente solution de stockage qui mérite notre prix « Chef-d'œuvre de la technologie. »
2017-02-20
Pays: USA | Source: Tom's Hardware | Produit: N4810
« A ce prix, le Thecus N4810 est inégalé en termes de fonctions et de qualité. C’est un système que vous pouvez faire évoluer en ajoutant plus de disques durs. Vous pouvez vous procurer cet appareil pour vos besoins immédiats puis découvrir un monde de capacités, qui feront que vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer. »
2017-01-19
Pays: Taiwan | Source: 2016科技趨勢 | Produit: N4810
Grâce à la conception matérielle robuste et les nombreuses fonctionnalités du logiciel, le Thecus N4810 est un assistant de travail efficace pour protéger et accéder aux informations importantes, et à la maison il peut fonctionner comme un puissant hub multimédia. Peu importe quel rôle lui est assigné, le N4810 vous offre la garantie d’effectuer toutes ces tâches à la perfection.
2017-01-10
Pays: Australia | Source: TweakTown | Produit: N4810
« Le Thecus N4810 regorge de fonctionnalités incluant DP, USB-C, and Dual GbE Ethernet. Ajouté à cela, son prix concurrentiel vaut certainement la peine d’y jeter un œil si vous avez besoin de ces fonctionnalités. »
2016-12-20
Pays: UK | Source: eTeknix | Produit: N4810
« L'un des principaux avantages du NAS Thecus est la connectivité. Avec un port HDMI et DisplayPort vous pouvez profiter de la lecture de vidéo au format 4K directement sur votre écran avec le connecteur approprié. Vous pouvez également profiter d’une expérience complète grâce au son numérique de votre amplificateur via le port SPDIF. »
2016-12-16
Pays: USA | Source: Guru3D | Produit: N4810
"Ce serveur NAS est très impressionnant avec le logiciel ThecusOS (Linux) récemment mis à jour [...] Nous recommandons le N4810 de Thecus pour les PME /PMI ainsi pour un usage particulier à la maison. Intégrant des spécifications adaptées, quel produit incroyablement Fun ! »
1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2017-06-14
Country: Belgium | Media: Madshrimps | Product: N4810
Overall, the Thecus N4810 earned the value award of Madshrimps due to its price-performance ratio.
2017-05-25
Country: Russia | Media: IT Expert | Product: N4810
“In conclusion I can acknowledge I like this NAS. It is sleek and minimalistic at first glance, but it can function as a complete multimedia-center. But the most important is that the Thecus N4810 can tackle various tasks for a small and medium business. Personal NAS usage is in any case more secure than using public cloud storage. In addition any NAS can be customized according to the user`s preferences. This is an excellent storage solution which deserves our “Masterpiece of Technology” award.”
2017-02-20
Country: USA | Media: Tom's Hardware | Product: N4810
“At its current price point, the Thecus N4810 is unmatched in features and quality. This is a system you can build up over the years by adding more drives as needed. You can buy the system for your current needs and then discover an unknown world of capabilities that one day you will not want to live without.”
2017-01-19
Country: Taiwan | Media: 2016科技趨勢 | Product: N4810
With its rugged hardware design and rich software features, the Thecus N4810 is an effective assistant in the office to protect and access valuable information, and at home can function as a powerful multimedia hub. No matter what role it is assigned, the N4810 can be guaranteed to carry out its duties adeptly.
2017-01-10
Country: Australia | Media: TweakTown | Product: N4810
“Thecus' N4810 NAS is leaking features from every seam including DP, USB-C, and Dual Gbe Ethernet. Adding to this is the price making this a competitive solution and certainly worth looking at if you need those features. ”
2016-12-20
Country: UK | Media: eTeknix | Product: N4810
“One of the key benefits on the Thecus NAS is the connectivity. With HDMI and DisplayPort you can enjoy up to 4K video resolutions and media playback directly on any screen with the appropriate connector. You can also get digital sound to your amplifier through the SPDIF port for the complete experience.”
2016-12-16
Country: USA | Media: Guru3D | Product: N4810
“This NAS server is seriously impressive as it comes with newly updated ThecusOS (Linux) software [...] We can recommend the Thecus N4810 for both that SOHO and consumer side of the market. What an incredibly fun and properly specced product. ”
2016-09-21
Country: Taiwan | Media: XFastest | Product: N4810
Overall, the XFastest editorial team gave the N4810, which is equipped with the new operating system Thecus OS 7.0 an excellent evaluation. "The N4810 in terms of its hardware architecture is already quite powerful, using the Intel Celeron N3160 1.6GHz quad-core processor (Braswell) with 4GB DDR3 RAM (expandable to 8GB), which can play 4K video. If you are looking for full-featured performance and an excellent performing NAS, then be assured that the Thecus N4810 is the perfect item to have on your list.”
1