产品讯息/业务连络:
sales@thecus.com

合作提案/新闻联络:
marketing@thecus.com

得奬荣耀

2016-02-05
国家: Poland | 媒体: Pure-PC | 产品: N4310
"色卡司N4310具备了良好的全方位功能设计,更棒的是最多能使用四个硬盘以及稳定的软件操作系统。虽然是色卡司入门级产品价格亲民,但就功能而言这台NAS表现优异,功能齐全,绝对能满足所有需求。" 
2015-09-14
国家: Italy | 媒体: ReHWolution | 产品: N4310
“N4310是一台理想的家用云端存储系统。其操作系统和机器的搭配上非常稳定且贴近使用者的需求。”
2015-07-27
国家: Spain | 媒体: Actualidad Hardware | 产品: N4310
N4310是对于需要大存储空间的SOHO/Home用户最理想的选择。随着6 TB硬盘的使用,可以很轻松的达到24TB存储空间的水平。 色卡司N4310有着良好的设计,出色的性能和4bay大存储容量。” 
2015-07-06
国家: Poland | 媒体: Virtual-IT | 产品: N4310
「假如你正在考虑买一台支持RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10且具备多功能、价格合理且简洁的NAS在你的家里或个人办公室,这台应该是你的第一个选择。且在这个价位,色卡司NAS绝对是一时之选!」 
2015-05-21
国家: Switzerland | 媒体: Ocaholic | 产品: N4310
“如果你需要一台小而有力的网络存储系统(NAS),并且有足够的效能来应付中小企业的使用,我们强力的推荐你Thecus色卡司® N4310。Thecus色卡司® N4310可以说是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全!”
2015-04-30
国家: Poland | 媒体: Benchmark | 产品: N4310

如果你想要一台耐用的NAS 且具有强大的性能与功能,那这台NAS是你正在寻找的。「制造商已成功开发出了非常实用的NAS。这台NAS有丰富的功能,N4310是不是强大功能的服务器由你来判断。」

2015-04-21
国家: USA | 媒体: NiKK Tech | 产品: N4310
「4-bay NAS (2.5/3.5),提供了良好的性能(非常好的SoC处理器),甚至对那些要求严苛的用户而言,N4310也有足够的功能来应对,价格也经济实惠,因此值得我们颁发金牌奖。」
2015-02-05
国家: USA | 媒体: TweakTown | 产品: N4310
“N4310属于色卡司入门等级的4-bay NAS,但丰富的特性早已超过一般用户所需要的基本功能,加上在同级产品中强大的价格优势,对NAS初学者来说的确是一台不可多得的好选择。”
2014-12-08
国家: UK | 媒体: HEXUS | 产品: N4310
色卡司®N4310价格宜人,并成为色卡司入门级NAS代表之一。N4310仍然具备许多NAS必备的特色功能, 支持RAID 0, 1, 5, 6以及10,支持iSCSI,支持128-bit AES加密,热插入及热移植,支持iOS以及Android系统的行动APP,多项备份方案整合以及许多系统内建能力。这些包括了FTP,打印机服务器,iTunes支持,DLNA媒体中心,甚至Plex以及BitTorrent程序无缝整合。 
1

For sales inquiries,
please contact us at:
sales@thecus.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact us at:
marketing@thecus.com

Awards

2016-02-05
Country: Poland | Media: Pure-PC | Product: N4310
“The Thecus N4310 possesses a very nice design in many different ways. It is well-made and it offers the possibility to install up to four HDDs and excellent software, which in terms of functionality does not have anything to envy from what the competitors offer, and also provides nice performance.”  
2015-09-14
Country: Italy | Media: ReHWolution | Product: N4310

"The N4310 is an ideal solution for SMB and users who want a personal cloud at home. The OS is really user-friendly and it includes many features."

2015-07-27
Country: Spain | Media: Actualidad Hardware | Product: N4310

This is an ideal choice for SOHO/Home users who need to increase their storage capacity. With compatibility for 6 TB drives, capacity levels of 24TB can be reached. “The Thecus N4310 NAS shows good design, great performance and large storage capacity thanks to its four bays.”

2015-07-06
Country: Poland | Media: Virtual-IT | Product: N4310

“If you plan to purchase an affordable and compact NAS for your home or small office that supports RAID 0, 1, 5, 6, 10, with a rich number of features, this should be your first choice.  At this price, this Thecus server is second to none!”

2015-05-26
Country: Italy | Media: HW Legend | Product: N4310
“From a performance point of view, the Thecus N4310 has returned results in line with the statements made by the manufacturer and are comparable to competitive products in the same market segment. During several hours of use, even daily use, we found the average operating temperature to be very low along with optimal power consumption.”
2015-05-21
Country: Switzerland | Media: Ocaholic | Product: N4310
“If you are looking for an efficient and a compact NAS device, with enough power for small and medium business, we can highly recommend the Thecus N4310, emphasizing the simplicity and easy usage of this unit.”
2015-05-05
Country: UK | Media: Hardwareheaven | Product: N4310

“Very competitive for a 4-bay NAS and that, mixed with the good level of functionality and build quality wins the N4310 our value award”.

2015-04-29
Country: Poland | Media: Benchmark | Product: N4310

If you want a durable NAS with great performance and many feature on budget, this device is what you are looking for. The manufacturer has succeeded in developing a very usable NAS. This NAS has plenty of features. Thecus N4310is not a server that you have to judge just for the appearance.”

2015-04-21
Country: USA | Media: NiKK Tech | Product: N4310
“It has room for 4 drives (2.5/3.5"), offers good performance levels (very good for a single core CPU), packs enough features to cover even demanding users and carries a very good price tag so it deserves our Golden Award.”
2015-02-05
Country: USA | Media: TweakTown | Product: N4310
“Thecus' N4310 is a solid NAS solution with a good amount of features for the standard consumer. Adding to that is its strong price point, making this solution one of the best bang for your buck four-bay appliances.”
1  2  next